AED is proud to announce its 2021 Class of Fellows

Congratulations to the 2021 Class of Fellows!


The Academy for Eating Disorders (AED) is proud to announce its 2021 Class of Fellows. The AED awards Fellow status recognizes distinguished contributions made by AED members to the field of eating disorders, reflecting a diversity of distinguished contributions to the field, and the interdisciplinary and international composition of the AED's membership.
Gina Dimitropoulos, PhD, RSW, FAED
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB Canada
Carine Marie El Khazen, DESS, DEA, FAED
American Center for Psychiatry and Neurology
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Anita Federici, PhD, FAED
The Centre for Psychology & Emotion Regulation
Midland, ON Canada
Ellen E. Fitzsimmons-Craft, PhD, FAED
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO USA
Karen M. Jennings Mathis, PhD, CNP, PMHNP-BC, FAED
University of Rhode Island College of Nursing
Providence, RI USA
Ashish Kumar, MRCPsych, MSc, FAED
Faculty of Eating Disorders, The Royal College of Psychiatrists
London, United Kingdom
Melissa A. Munn-Chernoff, PhD, FAED
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC USA
Umberto Nizzoli, PhD MPH MCA MDCA MAd, FAED
Azienda Sanitaria
Bagnolo, Italy
Copyright © 2021 | SICS S.r.l. - Via Boncompagni 16 - 00187 Roma | Partita IVA: 07639150965
Con il contributo educazionale DIETOSYSTEM